Autumn Schedule 2024

FREE Programme Schedule Marvin’s Story Time Show Activities

Excitingly, you receive automatic membership of Marvin’s Story Time Club when you register for either/both of the first two activities.

Activity 1. Marvin’s Friday Story Time Club

  • Live on Zoom
  • Two dates: Friday September 27th & November 29th 2024
  • Time: 1.30 – 2.00pm UK | 8.30 – 9.15am ET | 7.30 – 8.15am CT
  • Structured show | shorter story – reduced language| Cool Col the Chameleon (Sept) Melting Morris the Snowman (Nov)
  • The Shows will be recorded

Activity 2. Marvin’s Story Time Show: Woodland Adventure

  • Live on Zoom for families 
  • Note: Schools watch the recordings during the week, so be sure to sign up for this option also.
  • Dates:
  • Episode1: Sunday 6th October 2024
  • Episode 2: Sunday 13th October 2024
  • Episode 3: Sunday 20th October 2024
  • Time: 4.00 – 5.00pm UK | 11 – 12 noon ET | 10 – 11am CT
  • Episodes are recorded
  • Watch again on Marvin’s Story Time Channel: Families and schools.
  • Interpreters: British Sign BSL | American Sign ASL | Makaton

Activity 3. Live Show: Marvin’s Story Time Halloween SPECIAL

  • Open to  members of Marvin’s Story Time Club and non members
  • Live on Zoom
  • Date: Friday October 25th 2024
  • Time:1.30 – 2.15pm UK | 8.30am – 9.15am ET | 7.30 – 8.15am CT
  • Shows are recorded

To Sign up: Please complete the booking form and press submit. You will receive confirmation of your bookings from Gwyn McCormack at Positive Eye and your Official Marvin Story Time Club Certificate and membership number.

Here is the  Booking Form

Here is a download version of the Programme Schedule for the Autumn Term 2024

Download Autumn Programme Schedule